Mintlatte's Crafty Space

Just another WordPress.com weblog

No headaches… September 29, 2005

Filed under: Uncategorized — mintlatte @ 10:30 am
Or at least much milder……
Yesterday was bad though……
anyway, perhaps sleep related, apparantly I don’t sleep well.  Chose this morning to sleep in and go to work on-time instead of early…
Perhaps a good idea more often.
 
Joined weight watchers again yesterday, dismayed to find myself very close to where I started three years ago.  Have decided oh well, best to get it under control and do it fast.  If I stick to it as before I should be back at goal in 6  months…so by march, I should look retty good for a spring shopping spree, plus there might be tax return enogh to do it.
 

Leave a Reply

