Mintlatte's Crafty Space

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Halloween Swap September 11, 2006

Filed under: Crafts — mintlatte @ 7:54 am
So YAY, I am doing swaps again....I used to do a ton when I was pregnant with my son, but I have not done any for a while now.  Anyway, when I saw the Halloween swap on Crafstster I just KNEW I had to be in.  It took all my restraint not to craft prior to being assigned a partner 🙂

Anyway, My partner has finally received all the goofy Halloween stuff I made, so I can post 

I sent: Sorry for the cruddy pictures, I guess I forgot how to focus my camera.....
A skirt peeker apron with a witches bottom on it
two potholders
an embroidered dish towel
a crocheted candy corn doodad
a printed cook book of Halloween recipes
Some vintage Halloween magnets (printed on magnet paper)
Some pumkin face post it flags (because I use post it flags for everything)
And since she has an adorable nephew, I printed wome coloring books for him
made on of those cute mask kits, and made a little drawstring bag with a cute iron on to hold stuff in.

   

 

Leave a Reply

