Mintlatte's Crafty Space

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Amish Puzzle ball pincushion :-) September 22, 2006

Filed under: Crafts — mintlatte @ 8:23 am
OK, this little bugger is hand sewn…..36 tiny pieces of fabric, two nights of TV watching….
 
I can hardly bring myself to poke pins in it.  (which is nonsense really, if I don’t poke pins in it soon, I will find it outside being used for a toy!!)
 
Not sure why the Halloween theme, except I immedietly saw this material and that the little shapes would highlight them…and next up was a Halloween theme.
 
I am thinking these would make LOVELY Christmas ornaments……..Yet another reason to stalk the remnant section.
 

Leave a Reply

