Mintlatte's Crafty Space

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Knitterly observations….. October 4, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — mintlatte @ 1:43 pm

The intricate stag bag???

I just want to say that if you start on purl row, going in the wrong direction and you keep this up for the whole time you knit, your image will be backwards from the chart.  Amazingly enough, it looks fine, just backwards.  I am still wrapping my brain around the fact I had to be half way done with the charted panel to realize that such a thing was taking place.  

On the bright side, one of my big work projects is currently under review….meaning I AM DONE WITH IT.  So at least I regain that much sanity today 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

