Mintlatte's Crafty Space

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Bunny….. October 5, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — mintlatte @ 3:13 pm

Started this guy on the sly a while back for a coworker and his wife who will be having their first soon.  Only (as typical) with first babies, this wee one decided to wait a while for a debut.  I figured just so I cannot be held responsible I better finish what I was knitting.  I am pretty convinced these days that one can’t be too sure where babies are concerned 🙂 I have been told that I did well, and even managed to match the nursery…. (happy sigh)

 

Leave a Reply

