Mintlatte's Crafty Space

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Tag…you’re it. July 9, 2008

Filed under: Life — mintlatte @ 8:29 am

I have been tagged.  By the Needles of Doom, I think….Unless it was Pollyanna Rainbow Sunshine…..

Anyhoo the rules are that you answer each question with a one word answer, then tag four others.  I really don’t follow rules much, as a kid I was known to be “it” and just rund off and do my own thing leaving others to self appoint a new “it” amongst themselves.  I really feel the need to stick with tradition here 🙂

1. Where is your cell phone? Charging
2. Your significant other? Home
3. Your hair? Flat
4. Your mother? Home
5. Your father? Work
6. Your favorite thing? bags
7. Your dream last night? mountains
8 Your favorite drink? coffee
9. Your dream/goal? travel
10. The room you’re in? Cubicle
11. Your hobby? Knitting
12. Your fear? moths
13. Where do you want to be in 6 years? Colorado
14. What you’re not? neat
15. Muffins? banana
16. One of your wish list items? spa
17. Where you grew up? Kansas
18. The last thing you did? search
19. What are you wearing? pants
20. Favorite gadget? tivo
21. Your pets? dogs
22. Your computer? happy
23. Your mood? pleasant
24. Missing someone? sometimes
25. Your car? blue
26. Something you’re not wearing? socks
27. Favorite store? Sams
28. Like someone? husband…
29. Your favorite color? green
30. When is the last time you laughed? today
31. Last time you cried? months

 

Lyda:  I hope that you do end up in Colorado.  I am pretty sure you would like it here 🙂

 

 

 

6 Responses to “Tag…you’re it.”

  1. lyda Says:

    Thanks! I think I’d like Colorado too.

    “Fear: Moths” *snort*

  2. mintlatte Says:

    Yup. Moths. Not just the wool eating ones either. I am totally terrified of miller moths…I am legendary at work becasue I trap them behind the blinds until they die. So anytime you walk into my area, you don’t mess with the blinds…even if it is pitch dark in the office 🙂

  3. Nancy G Says:

    Of course Lyda will like Colorado; what’s not to like? Now, if we could just get her here!

  4. lyda Says:

    I’m sorry, just ignore this foot in my mouth. I thought you were being funny “Hobby: Knitting, Fear: Moths.” My son has a similar fear of flying insects, so I totally sympathize.

    And wow, NancyG has joined the “Move Lyda to Colorado” Campaign. The ground swell continues…

  5. annaliza Says:

    Bwahahahahaha … We’re going to get you, my pretty, and your little cat, too … (that’s for Lyda) …

    Mine’s not moths, but I can totally get why anyone would hate the miller moths. They’re just creepy.

  6. mintlatte Says:

    LOL, seriously no worries, It would be the clothes moths too, but thanks to the dry air here, those are uncommon in Colorado…Just one more reason Ms. Lyda!!!!!


Leave a Reply

