Mintlatte's Crafty Space

Just another WordPress.com weblog

If you are having a baby…. August 14, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — mintlatte @ 10:10 am

It is probably best not to tell me.

100_2287

I love freezer paper stenciling 🙂

 

6 Responses to “If you are having a baby….”

  1. Marin Says:

    O M G

    Jesus pony…

  2. Chrissy Says:

    I enjoy some freezer stenciling myself…but these are ridiculous. Seriously. Awesome.

  3. Sarah Says:

    OMG. Where can I get these??? My husband would love the Jesus Pony one.

  4. KarenM. Says:

    These are some of my freezer paper experiments 🙂 They are totally simple to do! If you want me to make you some let me know and we can work something out.

  5. Sarah Says:

    Freezer paper? I no understand.

  6. KarenM. Says:

    Here is a tutorial for the basic method… fun stuffs 🙂

    http://www.neitherhipnorfunky.com/?p=106


Leave a Reply

