Mintlatte's Crafty Space

Just another WordPress.com weblog

eh…who are you again? June 17, 2011

Filed under: Work — mintlatte @ 7:24 pm

Well it has been a long time folks. I hope to post more often – but then again I always hope to post more often. But today something big happened. Today something huge changed at work. Something with the potential to make me like my job again. All I know is sometimes you need change, and change is what we got. I also hope that somehow I can get some of me back. Living my life centered around a job that was becoming harder to do every day took a lot out of me. I need my hobbies and my creative side, and I just didn’t have the energy for them. I am feeling pretty positive at the moment, so maybe just maybe I can get my groove back đŸ™‚

 

Leave a Reply

