Mintlatte's Crafty Space

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Things learned at the golf course…. June 24, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — mintlatte @ 8:29 pm

OK I do not golf. But I do man the hole at golf tournaments for marketing sometimes. Today I learned some important stuff.

1. butt crack sweat is the worst kind of sweat.

2. boob sweat is the second worst.

3. no matter how hard you try, you will miss a critical spot with the sunscreen.

4. I do not really understand golf.  Also golfers think that is kind of odd.

5. The part after the golf stuff where you ride around on the carts with the cute caddies who take all your marketing stuff to your car is just fine 🙂

 6. If I were single I would totally play golf.  Did I mention the cute caddies?

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

